Im coming from NYC ... will be working in schools. Im pretty chill and laid back.
I'm a graduate student at PCOM studying Biomedical Science. I've been living in Philadelphia for close to a year -- originally from the San Francisco Bay Area. The majority of my time is spent working, otherwise, I love spending time outdoors - running, hiking, camping, biking, exploring national/state parks. My time at home is spent recharging; reading, catching up over the phone, or listening...
Craigslist room for rent furnished private home kitchen privileges parking driveway smoking okay access to transportation and shopping no drama please
I am currently looking to move out, I have a dog, he is quiet and lovable. I am pretty flexible and am willing to move as soon as possible.
I am a quiet and respectful roomate. I am looking to move in August or September, but I am flexible.
Currently I'm new to Philadelphia and looking for a roommate. I work for Homeland Security and enrolled at Community College of Philadelphia to cut the cost of my tuition. My major is computer science and I have one small dog named Cole. He's a little all black Chihuahua mix (very quite and doesn't bark). I'm a very clean person and very organized. But I really love cooking, music, and art.
Hi everyone, I'm looking for a room in Philadelphia while I'm finishing my last year of grad school. I'm generally clean, quiet and considerate and I'm looking for a roommate who is similar. I don't mind the occasional party or overnight guest as long as we can agree beforehand. I'm also pretty active so I won't be around the apartment much except at night. Message me if you're interested!
Hi I am ISO a place to rent/ share expenses with an easy going roommate in the center city locations. I am low key, not a partier but am social. I enjoy cooking, music, walking, finding local gems from dining to anything fun or interesting. I like cleanliness only in regards to especially living in the city it doesn t take much to attract unwanted insects or mice. I am reliable, easy going, res...
over a month agoBensalem, PA+12 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
Was doing the roommate thing. People get married and I have to move along.
over a month agoBlue Bell, PA+22 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
I'm a 33-year-old College Grad working in Hatboro/Horsham. I start school in January to earn Masters. I'm currently living with a roommate and just looking to get out after 5 yrs looking to move out of the suburbs and get a place EastFalls/Maayunk/Fairmount/Rittenhouse. I'm the kind of roommate you'll actually see and talk to and hopefully be friends with. Respectful of common space and clean ...
We are buying houses in Philadelphia, in any area, any condition ,any price range and fast hassle free closing is on! great deal will be generated! please visit: www.sellyourhouseforcashasap.com
We are buying houses in any area in Philadelphia, any conditions, any price range, and fast hassle free closing! good deals will be guaranteed! visit: www.sellyourhouseforcashasap.com