a few days agoBlue Bell, PA+22 milesRooms for RentOfferedReport
1 bd room bath 14'X 30'living rm 1 bath laundry rm. in a private completely furnished in Blue Bell Pa.
I’m interested in a room to rent in Essington Philadelphia. I’m single, no kids, nor pets. I’m very humble, easy to get along with and honest. My budget is anywhere between $500-$600 a month. Please contact me if you see this and have a room available. My email is Thank you 😊
Room for rent. CLEAN SHARED TOWNHOUSE 1 1/2 bathrooms. $900 Quakertown. Security deposit. Month to month. Proof of income, references etc. No pets no smoking.
I'm currently looking for FEMALE to sublet the room until the end of October 2011 $575/month + Cable/Internet/Electric. It's a 2 bedroom/1 bath apt located in a high rise building overlooking the river and the city. Currently, the other roommate is a professional female. Contact me through email Here is basic information: Base rent: $575 on the 1st of every month Uti...
Clean, Neat, Responsible, Respectful, Honest & Honorable Female Seeking similar person with room for rent Or house share (including prvt bdrm n bthrm, kitchen and w/d usage), in Ardmore, Haverford, or Bryn Mawr, PA. Interested in three to Six Month lease to start, with option to renew. If you may be interested interested, please contact me via the email connected in this listing. Thank you.
looking for roomate to share 1 bhk apartments from may 15 onward s
For me and my daughter in Delco I have chihuahua & cat will pay extra budget is 500.00 a month tyia own bathroom would be great!have 2 weeks to find a place
Professional, quiet, respectful guy, no drugs, no drama, no pets, non-smoker. Recent employee of the year at my job. Looking for roommate situation in or around the Camp Hill, PA area 909Lance at


I'm a 33-year-old College Grad working in Hatboro/Horsham. I start school in January to earn Masters. I'm currently living with a roommate and just looking to get out after 5 yrs looking to move out of the suburbs and get a place EastFalls/Maayunk/Fairmount/Rittenhouse. I'm the kind of roommate you'll actually see and talk to and hopefully be friends with. Respectful of common space and clean ...
Your Listing Here